Skip to product information
1 of 1

Listen To My Testament Vol 4

Listen To My Testament Vol 4

Regular price £10.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is free when you spend over €35 when ordering from Nederland, Germany and UK & Ireland
A standard rate of €3.50 is applied for invoices under €35.
For all other European countries a charge of €7.50 is made for each order to cover costs, and shipping is free if you spend over €50 .

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

Care Instructions

Every care is taken on packing and despatching your purchases.

View full details

Listen To My Testament Of Divine Secrets Vol 4

This is the fourth and final book in this beautiful series of recitation compilations from The Dawn Horse Testament. The recitations published in volumes one and two of Listen To My Testament of Divine Secrets were specifically designated by Avatar Adi Da as recitations to be used in the daily puja ceremony as it is practiced by His devotees.

This fourth volume, like volume three brings together a variety of readings from throughout  The Dawn Horse Testament that are similarly potent for such recitation.