Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Seven Stages Of Life

The Seven Stages Of Life

Regular price £9.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.95 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is free when you spend over €35 when ordering from Nederland, Germany and UK & Ireland
A standard rate of €3.50 is applied for invoices under €35.
For all other European countries a charge of €7.50 is made for each order to cover costs, and shipping is free if you spend over €50 .

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after receiving your item to request a return.

Care Instructions

Every care is taken on packing and despatching your purchases.

View full details

What is the total process of human growth? What is the fullest extent of our potential? Avatar Adi Da Samraj offers a framework of seven stages of life, which represents His Wisdom on the entire spectrum of human possibility.

Avatar Adi Da Samraj describes the experiences and Realisations of humankind in terms of seven stages of life. This schema is one of Avatar Adi Da's unique Gifts to humanity—His precise "mapping" of the potential developmental course of human experience as it unfolds through the gross, subtle, and causal dimensions of the being.

He describes this course in terms of six stages of life—which account for, and correspond to, all possible orientations to "religion" and culture that have arisen in human history. His own Avataric Self-Revelation—the Realization of the "Bright", Prior to all experience—is the seventh stage of life. Understanding this structure of seven stages illuminates the unique nature of the Transcendental Spiritual process in Avatar Adi Da's Company.